Stuart Collier, Principal Broker   scollier@collierandassociate.com  501 230 5290

Stuart Collier, Principal Broker
scollier@collierandassociate.com
501 230 5290

  Shannon Eldridge, Executive Broker   seldridge@collierhomesnwa.com  479 422 9005

Shannon Eldridge, Executive Broker
seldridge@collierhomesnwa.com
479 422 9005

  Daniel Eldridge   dnl.eldridge@gmail.com  479 684 6060

Daniel Eldridge
dnl.eldridge@gmail.com
479 684 6060

  Clay Morton   claywmorton@gmail.com  479 957 6566

Clay Morton
claywmorton@gmail.com
479 957 6566

 
  Phil Crabtree   crabtree.phil@gmail.com  913 558 3789

Phil Crabtree
crabtree.phil@gmail.com
913 558 3789

  Dawn Noles   dawn@collierandassociate.com  501 368 8279

Dawn Noles
dawn@collierandassociate.com
501 368 8279

  Nathan Strayhorn   nstrayhorn@collierhomesnwa.com  501 658 4286

Nathan Strayhorn
nstrayhorn@collierhomesnwa.com
501 658 4286

  Richard Gathright   richard@collierhomesnwa.com  479 530 3153

Richard Gathright
richard@collierhomesnwa.com
479 530 3153

 
  Gabrielle Farzan   gfarzan@collierhomesnwa.com  479 409 3937

Gabrielle Farzan
gfarzan@collierhomesnwa.com
479 409 3937

  Laura Person   laura@collierhomesnwa.com  870 931 8282

Laura Person
laura@collierhomesnwa.com
870 931 8282

  Arielle Toburen   atoburen@collierhomesnwa.com  479 263 7765

Arielle Toburen
atoburen@collierhomesnwa.com
479 263 7765

  Katy Collier – Collier Spencer Team   katy@collierhomesnwa.com  479 466 1985

Katy Collier – Collier Spencer Team
katy@collierhomesnwa.com
479 466 1985

 
  Amber Spencer – Collier Spencer Team   amber@collierhomesnwa.com  479 387 4898

Amber Spencer – Collier Spencer Team
amber@collierhomesnwa.com
479 387 4898

  Eric Schein   ericdschein@gmail.com  479 957 1215

Eric Schein
ericdschein@gmail.com
479 957 1215

  Emmie Thomas   emmie@emmiethomas.com  479 200 9016

Emmie Thomas
emmie@emmiethomas.com
479 200 9016

  Matt Dickhut   matt@collierhomesnwa.com  479 721 9751

Matt Dickhut
matt@collierhomesnwa.com
479 721 9751

 
  Adam Parham   adamcparham@gmail.com  479 871 1854

Adam Parham
adamcparham@gmail.com
479 871 1854

  Victoria Watson   victoria@victoriawatsonre.com  818 472 7746

Victoria Watson
victoria@victoriawatsonre.com
818 472 7746

  Lindsey Clark   lindsey@lindseyclarkhomes.com  479 530 6744

Lindsey Clark
lindsey@lindseyclarkhomes.com
479 530 6744

 Jessie Kersh  jessie@parhamrealtygroup.com  479 747 2935

Jessie Kersh
jessie@parhamrealtygroup.com
479 747 2935

 
  Brennan Duke   brennand123@gmail.com  479 799 1374

Brennan Duke
brennand123@gmail.com
479 799 1374

  Phil Goodpaster   phil@collierhomesnwa.com  501 960 2754

Phil Goodpaster
phil@collierhomesnwa.com
501 960 2754

  Emmy Kane   e  milykane@gmail.com  615 585 3707

Emmy Kane
emilykane@gmail.com
615 585 3707

  Miriam Daniel   Miriam.h.daniel@gmail.com  479 387 2039

Miriam Daniel
Miriam.h.daniel@gmail.com
479 387 2039