Our Crew

Consisting of over 40 quality agents, our crew identifies as a “family” over “work mates.” Office life is both creative & group-minded, and pushing ourselves to stay ahead of the game is our central focus. We strive to support each other as much as possible and we stay on the same page through regular bi-weekly group meetings at one of our two NWA offices.

Stuart Collier, Principal Broker   scollier@collierandassociate.com  501 230 5290

Stuart Collier, Principal Broker
scollier@collierandassociate.com
501 230 5290

Shannon Eldridge, Executive Broker   seldridge@collierhomesnwa.com  479 422 9005

Shannon Eldridge, Executive Broker
seldridge@collierhomesnwa.com
479 422 9005

Nicole Brekelbaum   nicole@collierhomesnwa.com  479 366 2658

Nicole Brekelbaum
nicole@collierhomesnwa.com
479 366 2658

Philip Cingolani   philip479@yahoo.com  479 790 8489

Philip Cingolani
philip479@yahoo.com
479 790 8489

Lindsey Clark   lindsey@lindseyclarkhomes.com  479 530 6744

Lindsey Clark
lindsey@lindseyclarkhomes.com
479 530 6744

Katy Collier – Collier Spencer Team   katy@collierhomesnwa.com  479 466 1985

Katy Collier – Collier Spencer Team
katy@collierhomesnwa.com
479 466 1985

Phil Crabtree   crabtree.phil@gmail.com  913 558 3789

Phil Crabtree
crabtree.phil@gmail.com
913 558 3789

Amanda Cupp   thecuppgroup@gmail.com  417 499 2298

Amanda Cupp
thecuppgroup@gmail.com
417 499 2298

Kyle Cupp   thecuppgroup@gmail.com  417 438 2806

Kyle Cupp
thecuppgroup@gmail.com
417 438 2806

April Davis   aprildavisre@gmail.com  479 200 9588

April Davis
aprildavisre@gmail.com
479 200 9588

Matt Dickhut   matt@collierhomesnwa.com  479 721 9751

Matt Dickhut
matt@collierhomesnwa.com
479 721 9751

Brennan Duke   brennand123@gmail.com  479 799 1374

Brennan Duke
brennand123@gmail.com
479 799 1374

Chip Durham   chipdurham14@gmail.com   479 877 9844

Chip Durham
chipdurham14@gmail.com

479 877 9844

Daniel Eldridge   dnl.eldridge@gmail.com  479 684 6060

Daniel Eldridge
dnl.eldridge@gmail.com
479 684 6060

Mindy Foster  479 263 0585  mindyfoster@collierhomesnwa.com

Mindy Foster
479 263 0585
mindyfoster@collierhomesnwa.com

Richard Gathright   richard@collierhomesnwa.com  479 530 3153

Richard Gathright
richard@collierhomesnwa.com
479 530 3153

Phil Goodpaster   phil@collierhomesnwa.com  501 960 2754

Phil Goodpaster
phil@collierhomesnwa.com
501 960 2754

Dana Gunelic   dana@collierhomesnwa.com  479 650 7047

Dana Gunelic
dana@collierhomesnwa.com
479 650 7047

Emmy Kane   emilylkane@gmail.com  615 585 3707

Emmy Kane
emilylkane@gmail.com
615 585 3707

Jessie Kersh   jessie@parhamrealtygroup.com  479 747 2935

Jessie Kersh
jessie@parhamrealtygroup.com
479 747 2935

Phillip McGuire   pmcguire@collierhomesnwa.com  479 414 9983

Phillip McGuire
pmcguire@collierhomesnwa.com
479 414 9983

Clay Morton   claywmorton@gmail.com  479 957 6566

Clay Morton
claywmorton@gmail.com
479 957 6566

Dawn Noles   dawn@collierandassociate.com  501 368 8279

Dawn Noles
dawn@collierandassociate.com
501 368 8279

Todd Ring   Todd.L.Ring@gmail.com  479 250 7858

Todd Ring
Todd.L.Ring@gmail.com
479 250 7858

Amber Spencer – Collier Spencer Team   amber@collierhomesnwa.com  479 387 4898

Amber Spencer – Collier Spencer Team
amber@collierhomesnwa.com
479 387 4898

Adam Parham   adamcparham@gmail.com  479 871 1854

Adam Parham
adamcparham@gmail.com
479 871 1854

Laura Person   laura@collierhomesnwa.com  870 931 8282

Laura Person
laura@collierhomesnwa.com
870 931 8282

Jenna Ruhe   jenna@ruhe.us  479 283 5609

Jenna Ruhe
jenna@ruhe.us
479 283 5609

Kevin Shields  479 650 4849  kevin@collierpropertiesrealty.com

Kevin Shields
479 650 4849
kevin@collierpropertiesrealty.com

Nathan Strayhorn   nstrayhorn@collierhomesnwa.com  501 658 4286

Nathan Strayhorn
nstrayhorn@collierhomesnwa.com
501 658 4286

Victoria Watson   victoria@nwaestates.com  479 689 7255

Victoria Watson
victoria@nwaestates.com
479 689 7255

Eric Schein   ericdschein@gmail.com  479 957 1215

Eric Schein
ericdschein@gmail.com
479 957 1215

Max Teague   max@collierhomesnwa.com    479 305 1888

Max Teague
max@collierhomesnwa.com
479 305 1888

Emmie Thomas   emmie@emmiethomas.com  479 200 9016

Emmie Thomas
emmie@emmiethomas.com
479 200 9016

Arielle Toburen   atoburen@collierhomesnwa.com  479 263 7765

Arielle Toburen
atoburen@collierhomesnwa.com
479 263 7765

Jes Lising   RealEstate@JesLisingRealtor.com  479 426 8633

Jes Lising
RealEstate@JesLisingRealtor.com
479 426 8633

Tera Lawson   tera@collierhomesnwa.com    479 287 3710

Tera Lawson
tera@collierhomesnwa.com
479 287 3710

Terri Milligan   terrimilligan@yahoo.com  501 281 8992

Terri Milligan
terrimilligan@yahoo.com
501 281 8992

Julie Rusch   julie@julierusch.com    479 236 0495

Julie Rusch
julie@julierusch.com
479 236 0495

TJ Mohler, Executive Broker   tjmohler479@gmail.com    479 790 4810

TJ Mohler, Executive Broker
tjmohler479@gmail.com
479 790 4810

John Coger   john@johncoger.com    479 530 0208

John Coger
john@johncoger.com
479 530 0208

Jill Speegle   jill@collierhomesnwa.com  501 658 6520

Jill Speegle
jill@collierhomesnwa.com
501 658 6520

Group-Picture-CA-web.jpg