At Collier our crew believes in two guiding principles: transparency and client choice. We are committed to an honest, people first approach in everything that we do. We place the client at the center of every operational and vision based discussions.

 
Group-Picture-CA-web.jpg
Stuart Collier, Principal Broker   scollier@collierandassociate.com  501 230 5290

Stuart Collier, Principal Broker
scollier@collierandassociate.com
501 230 5290

Shannon Eldridge, Executive Broker   seldridge@collierhomesnwa.com  479 422 9005

Shannon Eldridge, Executive Broker
seldridge@collierhomesnwa.com
479 422 9005

Nicole Brekelbaum   nicole@collierhomesnwa.com  479 366 2658

Nicole Brekelbaum
nicole@collierhomesnwa.com
479 366 2658

Philip Cingolani   philip479@yahoo.com  479 790 8489

Philip Cingolani
philip479@yahoo.com
479 790 8489

Lindsey Clark   lindsey@lindseyclarkhomes.com  479 530 6744

Lindsey Clark
lindsey@lindseyclarkhomes.com
479 530 6744

Katy Collier – Collier Spencer Team   katy@collierhomesnwa.com  479 466 1985

Katy Collier – Collier Spencer Team
katy@collierhomesnwa.com
479 466 1985

Phil Crabtree   crabtree.phil@gmail.com  913 558 3789

Phil Crabtree
crabtree.phil@gmail.com
913 558 3789

Amanda Cupp   thecuppgroup@gmail.com  417 499 2298

Amanda Cupp
thecuppgroup@gmail.com
417 499 2298

Kyle Cupp   thecuppgroup@gmail.com  417 438 2806

Kyle Cupp
thecuppgroup@gmail.com
417 438 2806

April Davis   aprildavisre@gmail.com  479 200 9588

April Davis
aprildavisre@gmail.com
479 200 9588

Matt Dickhut   matt@collierhomesnwa.com  479 721 9751

Matt Dickhut
matt@collierhomesnwa.com
479 721 9751

Brennan Duke   brennand123@gmail.com  479 799 1374

Brennan Duke
brennand123@gmail.com
479 799 1374

Daniel Eldridge   dnl.eldridge@gmail.com  479 684 6060

Daniel Eldridge
dnl.eldridge@gmail.com
479 684 6060

Gabrielle Farzan   gfarzan@collierhomesnwa.com  479 409 3937

Gabrielle Farzan
gfarzan@collierhomesnwa.com
479 409 3937

Mindy Foster  479 263 0585  mindyfoster@collierhomesnwa.com

Mindy Foster
479 263 0585
mindyfoster@collierhomesnwa.com

Richard Gathright   richard@collierhomesnwa.com  479 530 3153

Richard Gathright
richard@collierhomesnwa.com
479 530 3153

Phil Goodpaster   phil@collierhomesnwa.com  501 960 2754

Phil Goodpaster
phil@collierhomesnwa.com
501 960 2754

Dana Gunelic   dana@collierhomesnwa.com  479 650 7047

Dana Gunelic
dana@collierhomesnwa.com
479 650 7047

Emmy Kane   emilylkane@gmail.com  615 585 3707

Emmy Kane
emilylkane@gmail.com
615 585 3707

Jessie Kersh   jessie@parhamrealtygroup.com  479 747 2935

Jessie Kersh
jessie@parhamrealtygroup.com
479 747 2935

Phillip McGuire   pmcguire@collierhomesnwa.com  479 414 9983

Phillip McGuire
pmcguire@collierhomesnwa.com
479 414 9983

Terri Milligan   terrimilligan@yahoo.com  501 281 8992

Terri Milligan
terrimilligan@yahoo.com
501 281 8992

Clay Morton   claywmorton@gmail.com  479 957 6566

Clay Morton
claywmorton@gmail.com
479 957 6566

Dawn Noles   dawn@collierandassociate.com  501 368 8279

Dawn Noles
dawn@collierandassociate.com
501 368 8279

Adam Parham   adamcparham@gmail.com  479 871 1854

Adam Parham
adamcparham@gmail.com
479 871 1854

Laura Person   laura@collierhomesnwa.com  870 931 8282

Laura Person
laura@collierhomesnwa.com
870 931 8282

Jenna Ruhe   jenna@ruhe.us  479 283 5609

Jenna Ruhe
jenna@ruhe.us
479 283 5609

Amber Spencer – Collier Spencer Team   amber@collierhomesnwa.com  479 387 4898

Amber Spencer – Collier Spencer Team
amber@collierhomesnwa.com
479 387 4898

Nathan Strayhorn   nstrayhorn@collierhomesnwa.com  501 658 4286

Nathan Strayhorn
nstrayhorn@collierhomesnwa.com
501 658 4286

Eric Schein   ericdschein@gmail.com  479 957 1215

Eric Schein
ericdschein@gmail.com
479 957 1215

Kevin Shields  479 650 4849  kevin@collierpropertiesrealty.com

Kevin Shields
479 650 4849
kevin@collierpropertiesrealty.com

Max Teague  479 305 1888  max@collierhomesnwa.com

Max Teague
479 305 1888
max@collierhomesnwa.com

Emmie Thomas   emmie@emmiethomas.com  479 200 9016

Emmie Thomas
emmie@emmiethomas.com
479 200 9016

Arielle Toburen   atoburen@collierhomesnwa.com  479 263 7765

Arielle Toburen
atoburen@collierhomesnwa.com
479 263 7765

Victoria Watson   victoria@victoriawatsonre.com  818 472 7746

Victoria Watson
victoria@victoriawatsonre.com
818 472 7746